Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Biggest turn-off when buying a coach...

Default Biggest turn-off when buying a coach...

Most of us have purchased several MH/coaches over the years and I was thinking: what was the biggest turn-off when looking at a coach or MH?

Lack of maintenance records, color schemes, floor plan, cost, poor workmanship, or PRICE?

In other words, what was the deal breaker?
    Tuga & Karen Gaidry

2012 Honda Pilot

When we were "looking" we found that all of the buses that we looked at failed for some reason, not necessarily the same. We had budget concerns as well as usage and being complete newbies, we were not sure on many of the details that we had to have vs could either live with or without. It has been an experience that , if done again, would be done somewhat differently but then, isn't that what life is all about, learning through expreience? Good thought to have as a post for those that will either be going forward with their first or "next" coach.

Well the deal was not on a bus but a new Newmar Essex, We negotiated for a couple days and were 3500 apart, this was in 2007 never could do the deal they would not budge and neither would I, a stalemate and on a cash deal! Another dealer came to the right price!

SALESMAN/SALES COMPANY

I will never but again except from an owner direct!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!