Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Input on this coach

Default Input on this coach

The following is a coach that my wife and I keep going back to. Being a newbie, I would like some input. Let me what you think of this bus and why? Thanks for all the help.

http://www.genexusa.com/prevost.html
    Tony and Jenny Conder
    Abilene, Texas
    - - - - - - - - - - -
    2008 Marathon D/S XLII
    2017 RAM 1500 4x4

dalej Guest

Tony,

It is very hard to look at the photos and tell you what we think. It looks like a well kept coach. You have to look at some coachs in that era and make the call. I seen a 91 or 92 country coach at Desert West (on prevost-stuff sponsors) That Lloyd was looking at and it was a nice coach for that year. I think it was around $139,000

Maybe someone in south Texas could look at it with you. Keep in mind if the price is right, you won't mind fixing things on it. Just make sure the motor and transmission are strong. If you can get the service data on those items you could post them.

Just to let you know, I bought the second coach I looked at, still own it.
    Last edited by dalej; 03-22-2008 at 01:14 PM.

Default Price..

First, welcome to the group Tony!