PDA

View Full Version : Prevost Liberty queen sheets

Jimmie Johnson
12-20-2011, 09:52 PM
93 Prevost Liberty with queen bed needs sheets that will stay put or at least fit. Where does one get such sheets (60"x75")? thanks!

Kenneth Brewer
12-20-2011, 11:11 PM
Not an uncommon problem. We (I) are thinking about doing this, but have no personal experience. I asked about this back in antiquity and was told "there are outfits that do that". There are custom sheet makers who can take your measurements for all sorts of strange beds, including round ones. Google them under custom bed sheets. For example, you might try looking at bedderbedding.net. Again I have no experience with this, so you are on your own. If you do it, please let us know how well you were satisfied.

garyde
12-21-2011, 12:59 AM
Hi Jimmie,
Here's one: http://www.rvsuperbag.com/

also, try www.campingworld.com (http://www.campingworld.com)

FMCA rallies also have several vendors which sale high thread count sheets for RV's.

Lawrence M.
12-21-2011, 03:07 AM
Robin, a salesman at Liberty in Stuart can access them. His wife makes them.

Gary Carmichael
12-21-2011, 08:03 AM
My wife bought some while we were in service at Millennium, 1500 thread count 45.00 a set How they fit don't know yet, will let you know when installed. Did I just mess up you don't install sheets, well you know what I mean. Gary

Kuhlsport
12-21-2011, 09:57 AM
I bought two sets of King sheets from Robin's wife when I picked up my Liberty last spring. She does a nice job and they fit perfect. High thread count too so they feel great!

JIM KELLER
12-21-2011, 10:24 AM
Quite impressive we have MEN on this Fourm that know about Thread Count !

Kenneth Brewer
12-21-2011, 12:25 PM
Quite impressive we have MEN on this Fourm that know about Thread Count !

Well, if you zip across a bed, on your knees or elbows for some reason, on sheets with a low thread count, you will never do it twice.

jack14r
12-21-2011, 03:18 PM