PDA

View Full Version : New member

Donnie_M
06-02-2010, 01:47 PM
Hello! My name is Donnie Myers and I am excited to finally post on POG! I have heard my name was being thrown around here and there so I decided to read for myself...lol I have a little technical experience on those there Prevosts buses and don't mind sharing.....

ajducote
06-02-2010, 01:51 PM
Welcome aboard. We have had some very nice things said about you on this site. Glad to see you joined us.

Donnie_M
06-02-2010, 01:56 PM
Thank you.

HarborBus
06-02-2010, 03:06 PM
Welcome, We can use all the "go to guys" we can get.

JIM CHALOUPKA
06-03-2010, 06:01 AM
Welcome Donnie, nice to have you join us here.

JIM:)

sawdust_128
06-03-2010, 08:10 AM
Welcome aboard Donnie!!

GSwaim
06-03-2010, 12:08 PM
Welcome Donnie,

I'm new to Prevost but not RVing. I too have some expertise in electronics and mechanics but not Prevost in particular. I look forward to sharing ideas with you.

Donnie_M
06-03-2010, 12:12 PM
Thanks every one. This will be interesting and fun!

Donnie_M
06-03-2010, 01:37 PM
Well, I am far from an "expert"..lol I started working on Prevosts in 1984 (I was 16yo) for Harvey Mitchell on Nebraska Ave. in Tampa, Fl. I really don't know how much more I can say as to keep within the "advertising" rules of the site. Years ago I didn't care about "the rules"...lol Maybe Jim will chime in later and let me know what I can say and be safe....

Richard Barnes
06-03-2010, 02:50 PM
Well, I am far from an "expert"..lol I started working on Prevosts in 1984 (I was 16yo) for Harvey Mitchell on Nebraska Ave. in Tampa, Fl. I really don't know how much more I can say as to keep within the "advertising" rules of the site. Years ago I didn't care about "the rules"...lol Maybe Jim will chime in later and let me know what I can say and be safe....