PDA

View Full Version : High Gang

GSwaim
12-15-2009, 12:41 AM
:) My Name is Gary Swaim and although I'm not new to travelin in a coach or otherwise, I am new to Prevost buses. My Wife, Karen and I have traveled full-time in a coach for the past 8 years after we retired from our lifelong careers in San Diego, CA.

I'm currently transitioning from a 2008 - 45' quad slide Holiday Rambler, Navigator to a non slide 98 to 02 Prevost. I'm making this journey because we are slowing down from full time travel and plan to build a home in Pigeon Forge, TN next year. You can read more about Karen & I on our personal website www.SwaimQuest.com (http://www.swaimquest.com)

We own a customizing business called Custom Coach Connection that has focused on electronic upgrades nad repairs for motor coaches and fresh water yatches. We now have expanded our services to custom cabinetry as well as flooring and renovation. You can see more of what we do on our business website - www.CustomCoachConnection.com (http://www.customcoachconnection.com)

Happy Holidays, Karen & Gary

tdelorme
12-15-2009, 06:45 AM
Welcome to POG. There are several of us who will benefit from your services when you get settled down in Tenn. Get Jim Skiff to make you a deal on advertising. We are always glad to get new members who know their way around electrons, so get ready for the questions.

Jon Wehrenberg
12-15-2009, 06:57 AM
Welcome to the asylum. You have picked the best spot to live and from now on we wish you would keep it secret. Too much traffic.

Almost kidding about that.

Although this group of misfits is reluctant to express themselves, if you have questions regarding your search for a new ride, post them here. Occasionally someone will respond. The hot buttons for questions are Over The Road air, slides, which converter is best, roof airs versus Cruise Airs, slides or no slides, etc.

I will shorten your search efforts. Just go buy a non-slide late 90s Liberty rivet coach.

shookie