PDA

View Full Version : Another New Member

Kenneth Brewer
06-21-2008, 02:08 AM
We are Kenneth and Gwendolyn Brewer. We purchased a 2000 H3 from Liberty in Stuart, Fl, after looking and shopping around (all over) for a number of years, and drove it home to Texas this past Saturday. We owned (and still own) an '84 Bluebird FC for the past 19 years, and this is our third coach. Occasionalloy I opened my big mouth in this forum before it went private some time ago, under the handle Mr. Moto. I am a recently retired engineer, and my wife is a not so recently retired school principal.

This site, the forum, was crucial in learning enough to proceed with the purchase of the H3, and I would like to mention Jon W. specifically, but others as well, as particularly helpful with his many contributions. Thank you. The membership fee was paid back many times already. Perhaps I will be able to contribute something of use in the future.

dalej
06-21-2008, 07:37 AM
Kenneth,

Glad you have come aboard, looking forward to hearing more from you.

ps..what part of the lone star are you from?

tdelorme
06-21-2008, 07:56 AM
Welcome to the Pay Per View Prevost Forum and congratulations on your new ride. Enjoy the welcomes from the other members, things can go downhill fast arount here.

truk4u
06-21-2008, 08:18 AM
Welcome aboard Ken, are you aware that Jon made most of that stuff up?:p

Jon Wehrenberg
06-21-2008, 09:51 AM
Actually when I make stuff up, especially when I know the information is wrong I use my other aliases...Truk, JDUB, Mango Mike, etc.

Welcome to the asylum. We were running low on fresh meat. As a Liberty owner however you will find the Liberty brain trust to be the smartest, best looking, richest guys in this crowd. We got your back.

garyde
06-21-2008, 09:55 AM
Congradulations Kenneth. Tell us more about you Coach and certainly join in with any insights you may have. anyone who has owned a Coach as long as you have certainly will be an asset to our group.

MangoMike