PDA

View Full Version : New service for Prevost motorhome owners

Prevosttech
05-25-2006, 11:13 PM
Greetings

To all prevost motorhome owners my name is John Harmon, some of you may regonize my name some won't. I am a former tech. for the Jacksonville Prevost facility, shortly after I left prevost I had heart problems and ended up up with some minor surgrey and could not fufil and obligation, but after some rest and recovery am back in the swing of things. If anyone is in need of advice or repairs on their motorhome please feel free to contact me and I will be ready to assit in any way possible now that I am free lance and don't have to worry about the restrictive changes that are now being made within
the prevost corporate enviroment I can give the service that you expect and deserve as a prevost owner. I can be reached by phone or e-mail

John Harmon
904-304-4412
jbharmon56@hotmail.com (http://www.prevostownersgroup.com/forum/)

dalej
05-26-2006, 09:16 AM
Thanks John for the note, I'll keep your info on file.

Dale

MangoMike
05-26-2006, 10:15 AM
Hi Jon,

Glad you're feeling better and welcome to the board. It will be refreshing to have someone give Bus Jon some competition :), and someone who doesn't harass us like that Texas dude, Winchester.

Are you willing to travel for repairs? If you could become the resident "Lean Master" there's probably a lot of work next winter when all our busses again take on the leans with the cold weather.

Thanks
Mike

Prevosttech
05-26-2006, 11:06 PM
Mike

I was glad to hear from you, and yes I'm willing to travel. I'm sure as word gets around you will find that over the past 9.5 years, you'll probably find that I've worked on quite a few of possibly your Friends and neighbors coach's.I'm including a little of my background so that everybody can get and idea of what I can do.